Finally got hit with a charge for a trial I forgot I signed up for Tried to cancel online and there was no button anywhere just a chat bot that kept looping me back to the FAQ Called the number instead and sat on hold for 25 minutes Does anyone actually use something that tracks all your trials and reminds you before they convert Im tired of finding out after the charge already hit
Anonymous Tamarin,